Jump to content

Reset booster discount only if booster has been bought


Recommended Posts

Heyo,

what Im talking about here is the 100BFP booster discount you get after playing 45min each day.

As a sometimes casual player I think it would be really cool if the progress on this only gets reset once you actually buy a booster with it. Reason being that sometimes you might only want to play one map and log off again. Now youve played for 33 min and got 12min left to play in order to make a profit of at least 50BFP. However you might not want to play anymore and you find yourself in the predicament of either forcing yourself to play 12 more min, or losing out on BFP. Especially for more casual players I feel like the loss in BFP hurts most.

So, suggestion: Instead of resetting the 45min timer every day, only reset it if a booster has been bought with it the day before.

Metagross31 and Majora like this
Link to post
Share on other sites

This is in fact priority #8, according to the last list I sent the devs 🙂

But there is a shortage of people who can implement changes like this, so feel free to encourage anyone with coding knowledge to apply! 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use