Jump to content

Askgmforname_10

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Askgmforname_10

  • Rank
    Watcher

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. And is it allowed, if the 1 Player doesn't take the 2 orbs at one base? Then he would not break the 2 player rules and will be clearly in disadvantge
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use