Restoring Lyr - Need play testing and feedback - UPDATE 2.2 Out!

RookieN

Feedback Poll 2  

4 members have voted

1. 1. Opinion after Update 2

• Much Better!
    • Good
    • Worse
  2. 2. How far do YOU consider this map is finished?

• 100%
    • 99% Almost there
    • 75%
    • 50%
    • 25%
  3. 3. Im learning alot doing this!, Would you like me to continue to do maps after this?

• Yes Absolutely!
    • I dont mind
    • dude stop, get some help

• Hi all!

Im working on a map called Restoring Lyr and its my first map ever so im still learning it all, but now im kind of done with the "core" work of the map, still alot to be done but for me to continue im gonna need some testing and help from other players. So if you want feel free to download it in community maps and try it and report the bugs/errors or suggestions to improve it!

Its a 2P map with defend/attack elements

Whats being worked on:

Cyan = Worked on continuously

Done = Added to the map

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Difficulties - Currently only one diff but will add /standard/Advanced/Expert (This will be the highest priority after the "core" of the map works fine)

Map design - terrain/cliffs/textures/props/audio etc

Balancing - exploits/missed blocking/more or less enemies?/to hard or easy?/waves/quests/monuments and power wells.

Add more objectives at the north to put some pressure to get there in time, maybe some defence.

Reworking the North with new quests and more content

Add translation for german/russian/french

Add more Outcries

Updates - Just updated! 21-09-27

Spoiler

Update 1 // 12-09-21

Spoiler

Made the Objectives more clear for the player to understand (More minimap markers, timers, changed text information etc)

Added a main objective "C" which tells the supply wagons need to be protected all the time.

Added Supply wagon in the main base to be defended or you will also lose the game.