Introducing .. The entire team !

InsaneHawk

Hello Skylords !

Over 1.000 members on the forum ! That's just amazing guys ! You're awesome <3
Thanks you so much for the support, we didn't expect so much people, that's just insane :D

So in this theard, we're going to introduce ourselves, to let you know us more ;)

Let's start !

My name is Quentin, I'm a french, I am 22 years old, living in France. I'm still a student, in computer science, and I'm a passionate of programing since 12 yo. I made a lot of projects and stuff before BattleForge Reborn (Privates, Softwares, etc..) I'm also the administator of the French Community of World Of Warcraft Emulation (http://wow-emu.fr) beside this project.
I mainly use C# language because I really like this one :P I also like others, but not as much as C#.

I love Manga/Anime, and all kind of music (except "rap" :D), and I'm also a player, as you :D I don't know why but sometimes when you're an admin of a project, people forget that you are also a gamer, so yes I am ! -- I'm playing a lot of games, such as Hearthstone, WoW, CS:GO, HotS, Osu!, S4L etc... (I can't quote all my games ><)

For me, BattleForge was one of my first strategy game, and actually, my favourite. I was playing since 2009 and I bought the cd-box loooooooong time ago :D
So when we started this project with @Blank, I was really happy and excited about it (And I'm still ! :D) and I really hope that you guys also are HYPPPPPPPED for this, because it's going to be real ! :P

Hope now you guys know much more about myself
Now ... Why not checking others, next to me ?

See you soon, in the forge !

Hey everyone! Just a quick paragraph to give you an idea of who I am :P