BattleForge RP Revival Announcement (Elemental Clash)

MrXLink

The Elemental Clash's Revival!  

16 members have voted

1. 1. Would you (still) like to participate in The Elemental Clash, a BattleForge role-playing thread?

• Hell yeah! I'll be returning to the thread, and I would like to keep my existing story and continue it in all its glory!
    • Definitely! I'll be returning to the thread, but I would like to completely rewrite my story. Wipe my past from existence!
    • For sure, awesome! My Character Sheet was already posted in the past, and I still want said character accepted. Please look at it for me!
    • Sounds like a cool idea! I am new to the RP and will soon set up and post my Character Sheet!
    • Nah, sorry, I'm out. I don't feel like it anymore, or I do not have the time to participate consistently. Please remove all traces of my participation!
    • No, I'm afraid I'm out. I don't feel like it anymore, or I do not have the time to participate consistently. Please keep my existing posts though, I will write an end to it myself.

Greetings Skylords, Skyladies, Skyfolks

Maybe a few of you remember the BattleForge roleplay that I had going on a while ago, which unfortunately died out a bit due to personal circumstances and people not having enough time. I've been long since attempting to revive this thread, and I therefore think it is a good idea to have a look at who's still in.

For those who don't know, The Elemental Clash was a thread in which people would participate to create a collaborative story set within the BattleForge universe using BattleForge characters, each with their own abilities, strengths and weaknesses, but with a lot of creative freedom. You can find the threads for signing up and the story so far over here: