How to Build a Deck

StrawBerry

If u are new and dont know anything about the Game u should build an Deck that is easy to play, that means make a Deck with all Cards of the same element(for beginners Fire,Ice).

Do ur Deck from the low using Units to High using units that means if u have a one Sphere Monster do it in front of ur Deck for exemple (1,1,2,2,3,3,4,4,1S,2S,4S,) 1=one Sphere 2=two Sphere 3=three Sphere 4=four Sphere 1S= one Sphere Spell 2S=two Sphere Spell 4S=four Sphere Spell.

Sry if there are some uncorrect Words i am not the best at English i am Just learning right now

:):gem::mrxlink:

• 1 month later...

I think that for new players your going to have to play a little before you make your own deck but before you do you should really think on what you want in a deck and what you want to use it for PvE PvP and such also choosing a deck and or element of your choosing is best when your in love with the one you chose like me I love fire and shadow = Bandit and I love it so much that I chose to go full in with Bandit decks in PvE and PvP.

• 1 month later...
2 hours ago, youto000 said:

FarRockBF is a very good BF yuytuber.this guy has a very good introduction into the PvP scene and good deck building tips and really helped me. i suggest you watch him (he also does League of Legends but you don't need to watch those)

@FarRock is a great commenter when it comes to ingame strategy and tips as micromanaging etc.

However, when the game comes back, I think one of the best things he can do is finish the "deck building tutorial" series he started, where he explained counters and card values and uses very well. 

I used to watch FarRock all the time, through him I even found this project (in "suggested" channels on the side of his channels - and man am I happy for that :) )